Venture Credit Union Staff

 

ADMINISTRATION BRANCH
4 A Station Road PO Box 527 Glovertown, NL
A0G 1Z0
(709)533-9184 phone
(709)533-9193 fax
  
 
Lee-Ann Rowsell, General Manager
lrowsell@venturecu.ca

Chris Bull, Manager of Consumer Lending and Deposits
cbull@venturecu.ca

Tammy Cross, MSR Clearing Administrator
tcross@venturecu.ca

Beverley King, CSC Administrator
bking@venturecu.ca

Karen Sweetapple, Administrative Assistant
ksweetapple@venturecu.ca  

 

GLOVERTOWN BRANCH
4 Station Road
P.O Box 161
Glovertown, NL, A0G 2L0
(709)533-2925 phone
(709)533-2926 fax

 

Trina Villeneuve, Branch Manager
tvilleneuve@venturecu.ca

Terry Hapgood, MSR
thapgood@venturecu.ca

Rhonda Patten, MSR
rpatten@venturecu.ca

 

GAMBO BRANCH
2 Centennial Square
P.O Box 130
Gambo, NL, A0G 1T0
(709)674-5200 phone
(709)674-4612 fax
 
Arlene Glover, Branch Manager
aglover@venturecu.ca

Francine Badcock, MSR
fbadcock@venturecu.ca

Camille Collins, MSR/Tax Specialist
ccollins@venturecu.ca

Alysha Preston, MSR
apreston@venturecu.ca

Sharleen Vivian, MSR/Loans
svivian@venturecu.ca
 
CATALINA BRANCH
2 Frederick Avenue
P.O Box 160
Catalina, NL, A0C 1L0
(709)469-3080 phone
(709)469-3081 fax
   
Rhonda McNamara, MSR Loans Administrator/Tax Specialist
rmcnamara@venturecu.ca

Kayla Cullimore, MSR
kcullimore@venturecu.ca

Kayla Diamond
kdiamond@venturecu.ca

Colleen Hayley, MSR/Tax Specialist
chayley@venturecu.ca
 

TWILLINGATE BRANCH
1 Rink Road
P. O Box 580
Twillingate, NL, A0G 4M0
(709)884-2704 phone
(709)884-2026 fax

 

Sarah Guy, Branch Supervisor
sguy@venturecu.ca

Roslyn Blake, MSR
dmcdonald@venturecu.ca
Trina King-Hynes
tkinghynes@venturecu.ca

 



 

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name