Contact Us

At Venture Credit Union, we want to hear what you have to say. If you have any questions regarding the site, our products and services, or any comments or concerns regarding Venture Credit Union in general, please feel free to fill out the General Feedback or Technical Support form and let us know.

ADMINISTRATION BRANCH
4 A Station Road PO Box 527 Glovertown, NL
A0G 2L0
(709)533-9184 phone
(709)533-9193 fax
Lee-Ann Rowsell, General Manager lrowsell@venturecu.ca
Chris Bull, Manager of Consumer Lending and Deposits cbull@venturecu.ca
Tammy Cross, MSR Clearing Administrator tcross@venturecu.ca
Beverley King, CSC Administrator bking@venturecu.ca
Karen Sweetapple, Administrative Assistant ksweetapple@venturecu.ca
Dana McDonald, Accountant dmcdonald@venturecu.ca
GLOVERTOWN BRANCH
4 Station Road
P.O Box 161
Glovertown, NL, A0G 2L0
(709)533-2925 phone
(709)533-2926 fax
Trina Villeneuve, Branch Manager tvilleneuve@venturecu.ca
Terry Hapgood, MSR thapgood@venturecu.ca
Rhonda Patten, MSR rpatten@venturecu.ca
Lisa Keats, MSR lkeats@venturecu.ca
Nancy Deraps, MSR nderaps@venturecu.ca
GAMBO BRANCH
2 Centennial Square
P.O Box 130
Gambo, NL, A0G 1T0
(709)674-5200 phone
(709)674-4612 fax
Robyn White, MSR rwhite@venturecu.ca
Francine Badcock, MSR fbadcock@venturecu.ca
Camille Collins, MSR/Tax Specialist ccollins@venturecu.ca
Alysha Preston, MSR apreston@venturecu.ca
Sharlen Vivian, Branch Supervisor svivian@venturecu.ca
CATALINA BRANCH
2 Frederick Avenue
P.O Box 160
Catalina, NL, A0C 1J0
(709)469-3080 phone
(709)469-3081 fax
Rhonda McNamara, MSR Loans Administrator/Tax Specialist rmcnamara@venturecu.ca
Kayla Cullimore, MSR kcullimore@venturecu.ca
Kayla Diamond kdiamond@venturecu.ca
Colleen Hayley, MSR/Tax Specialist chayley@venturecu.ca
Lacey Peters, MSR lpeters@venturecu.ca
TWILLINGATE BRANCH
1 Rink Road
P. O Box 580
Twillingate, NL, A0G 4M0
(709)884-2704 phone
(709)884-2026 fax
Sarah Guy, Branch Supervisor sguy@venturecu.ca
Roslyn Blake, MSR rblake@venturecu.ca
Trina King-Hynes tkinghynes@venturecu.ca
Samantha Bowie, MSR sbowie@venturecu.ca
Marissa Bath, MSR mbath@venturecu.ca
 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name