Contact Us

At Venture Credit Union, we want to hear what you have to say. If you have any questions regarding the site, our products and services, or any comments or concerns regarding in general, please feel free to fill out the General Feedback or Technical Support form and let us know.

ADMINISTRATION BRANCH
4A Station Road
P.O. Box 527
Glovertown, NL
A0G 2L0
T: (709) 533-9184
F: (709) 533-9193

Lee-Ann Rowsell Chief Executive Officer lrowsell@venturecu.ca
Chris Bull Operations Manager cbull@venturecu.ca
Dana McDonald Accountant dmcdonald@venturecu.ca
Tammy Cross Financial Services Officer &
Clearing Administrator   
tcross@venturecu.ca
Karen Sweetapple Administrative Assistant &
Privacy Officer
ksweetapple@venturecu.ca


GLOVERTOWN BRANCH
4 Station Road
P.O. Box 161
Glovertown, NL
A0G 2L0
T: (709) 533-2925
F: (709) 533-2926

Trina Villeneuve
Financial Services Manager tvilleneuve@venturecu.ca
Rhonda Patten
Financial Services Officer rpatten@venturecu.ca
Lisa Keats Financial Services Representative &
Tax Specialist
lkeats@venturecu.ca
Terri Hapgood Financial Services Representative thapgood@venturecu.ca
Nancy Deraps Financial Services Representative nderaps@venturecu.ca


GAMBO BRANCH
2 Centennial Square
P.O. Box 130
Gambo, NL
A0G 1T0
T: (709) 674-5200
F: (709) 674-4612

Sharleen Vivian Financial Services Manager svivian@venturecu.ca
Tanya Collins Financial Services Officer tcollins@venturecu.ca
Camille Collins Financial Services Representative &
Tax Specialist
ccollins@venturecu.ca
Francine Badcock Financial Services Representative fbadcock@venturecu.ca
Rebecca Boland Financial Services Representative rboland@venturecu.ca


CATALINA BRANCH
2 Frederick Avenue
P.O. Box 160
Catalina, NL
A0C 1J0
T: (709) 469-3080
F: (709) 469-3082

Rhonda McNamara Financial Services Manager rmcnamara@venturecu.ca
Kayla Kart Financial Services Officer khart@venturecu.ca
Kayla Diamond Financial Services Representative kdiamond@venturecu.ca
Tonya Noseworthy Financial Services Representative &
Tax Specialist
tnoseworthy@venturecu.ca
Leslie Holloway Financial Services Representative lholloway@venturecu.ca

TWILLINGATE BRANCH
1 Rink Road
P.O. Box 580
Twillingate, NL
A0G 4M0
T: (709) 884-2704
F: (709) 884-2026


Sarah Guy Financial Services Manager sguy@venturecu.ca
Trina King-Hynes Financial Services Officer tkinghynes@venturecu.ca
Roslyn Blake Financial Services Representative rblake@venturecu.ca
Melinda Stuckey Financial Services Representative &
Tax Specialist
mstuckey@venturecu.ca
Lottie Rideout Tax Specialist     thetaxplace@venturecu.ca
Julie Burt Tax Specialist jburt@venturecu.ca