Contact Us

At Venture Credit Union, we want to hear what you have to say. If you have any questions regarding the site, our products and services, or any comments or concerns regarding Venture Credit Union in general, please feel free to fill out the General Feedback or Technical Support form and let us know.

4 A Station Road PO Box 527 Glovertown, NL
A0G 2L0
(709)533-9184 phone
(709)533-9193 fax
Lee-Ann Rowsell, General Manager
Chris Bull, Manager of Consumer Lending and Deposits
Tammy Cross, MSR Clearing Administrator
Beverley King, CSC Administrator
Karen Sweetapple, Administrative Assistant
Dana McDonald, Accountant
4 Station Road
P.O Box 161
Glovertown, NL, A0G 2L0
(709)533-2925 phone
(709)533-2926 fax
Trina Villeneuve, Branch Manager
Terry Hapgood, MSR
Rhonda Patten, MSR
Lisa Keats, MSR
Nancy Deraps, MSR
2 Centennial Square
P.O Box 130
Gambo, NL, A0G 1T0
(709)674-5200 phone
(709)674-4612 fax
Robyn White, MSR
Francine Badcock, MSR
Camille Collins, MSR/Tax Specialist
Alysha Preston, MSR
Sharlen Vivian, Branch Supervisor
2 Frederick Avenue
P.O Box 160
Catalina, NL, A0C 1J0
(709)469-3080 phone
(709)469-3081 fax
Rhonda McNamara, MSR Loans Administrator/Tax Specialist
Kayla Cullimore, MSR
Kayla Diamond
Colleen Hayley, MSR/Tax Specialist
Lacey Peters, MSR
1 Rink Road
P. O Box 580
Twillingate, NL, A0G 4M0
(709)884-2704 phone
(709)884-2026 fax
Sarah Guy, Branch Supervisor
Roslyn Blake, MSR
Trina King-Hynes
Samantha Bowie, MSR
Marissa Bath, MSR

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name